How to remove/exclude users from an org chart and keep automatic sync.
Users have two options:
- Disable sync, edit the chart and resync.
- Duplicate the synced chart and edit the duplicated version.
Users cannot edit charts that sync automatically unless sync is disabled. This is because the integration is set up as one source of truth with the integration platform e.g. Azure AD or Office 365.
To avoid confusion, Organimi considers the source of truth to be the data represented on charts which are set to sync automatically. Therefore, the user must make changes on the Integrated platform and re-sync the chart to see those changes in Organimi.
Having trouble? Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.