How To Leave A Chart That Was Shared With You

This knowledgebase article is for Users who do not wish to have access to a shared chart.

If you are part of a shared Org Chart and would like to remove yourself from that chart, you can do so very easily.

 

  1. Under My Organizations, click the name of the company that shared the Org Chart with you.

2. Identify the Org Chart to which you no longer want access.

3. Click the More Actions button.

         

            

                     The Remove My Access button appears.

         

4. Click the Remove My Access button.

       

 

                             

                         A warning message appears.

         

 

5. Click YES to confirm that you wish to continue.

    A confirmation message appears at the bottom of your screen; Shared access            removed successfully.

         

                     

                         

 

 

Having trouble? Contact us at support@organimi.com or ask us about our concierge service.

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk