Cleaning Up Your Roster

Use the Roster Cleanup tool to remove from your Roster members that are not assigned to roles.

Note:

Deletion is permanent. There is no way to recover deleted members. 

Roster_1.JPG

Cleaning Up Your Roster

  1.  Go to your Organization's dashboard.
  2.  Click the ROSTER tab.
  3.  Click the Additional Roster Options button.

mceclip0.png           

                 mceclip2.png  A pop-up menu appears.

              mceclip3.png    

      4.  Select Roster Cleanup.

 

Deleting Members From Your Roster

  1. Put a checkmark in the checkbox next to the names you wish to delete.
  2. Click the Delete link.

mceclip7.png        

                  mceclip2.png  A pop-up message appears.

mceclip6.png

 

        3.  Click YES.  

                 Note:

                 This is a permanent deletion. 

Here's a quick video:

2018-11-28_9-27-51.gif

 

Having trouble? Contact us at support@organimi.com or ask us about the concierge service.    

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk