Custom fields that you added to your Organimi org chart can be deleted at any time.
NOTE: Once you have deleted the custom field, all data associated with the field will be permanently deleted! There is no undo option for this function.
To Delete Custom Fields in Organimi:
- Login to your Organimi account by going to https://v4.organimi.com/login.
- Click on Settings on the left navigation pane. If you are on the paid plan, you will see the Account Settings page that gives you the ability to Manage and Control Data Accessibility & Visibility.
- On the Account Settings page, click on Data Control.
- Click on the Remove button beside the data field you wish to remove.
- Click OK on the pop-up that confirms you really wish to remove the data field.
Note: This is a permanent action, so once you have removed the custom field, all data associated with the field will be deleted.
Here is a quick video: