Deleting a Member from an Organization Roster

Once you remove members from the Organization Roster, they are permanently deleted.

 

To delete a member from the Organization Roster:

  1. Under the name of your organization, click on Organization Roster on the left navigation pane.

  2. Enable the check box in front of the name you wish to delete.

3. Click the Delete button    .

4. When the prompt appears to confirm the deletion, click OK.

  

Here is a quick video:

  Having trouble? Contact us at help@organimi.com or ask us about the concierge service.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk