Deleting an Organization v5

As an administrator, you can delete your organization. Please be sure you want to delete your organization before proceeding, as all of the org charts, photoboards, rosters, etc. will be deleted with it. A recovery is not possible as this is a permanent action. 

To delete an organization:

  1. Login to Organimi at https://v5.organimi.com.

  2. Click on the organization, i.e. Zengario International, then click Organization Settings.



  3. In the Organization Profile screen, click the Organization Settings button at the bottom.



  4. Click the red Delete Organization button at the bottom.



  5. Read the warning message appears. Click Permanently Delete Organization to proceed, or Cancel to back out of deleting.



    The organization is now deleted.

Here's a quick video:

2018-03-13_10-15-36.gif 

Having trouble? Contact us at help@organimi.com or ask us about the concierge service.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk